vNorwegian ForumVirtual NorwegianEvents[VATSIM, 23/09/2022 00:00] Fly-In Thursday: Oakland (OAK)
[VATSIM, 23/09/2022 00:00] Fly-In Thursday: Oakland (OAK)
NAX100 Server
Posted 08 Sep 2022Fly-In Thursday: Oakland (OAK) - Virtual Norwegian Events

Sky Blue Radio, The Pilot Club, and the Oakland ARTCC present another Thursday evening fly-in, this time featuring the Metro Oakland International Airport (OAK).


Airport: KOAK
Date & Time: September 22, 5 - 8 PM PDT (8 - 11 PM EDT)
Date & Time (Zulu): September 23, 0000z - 0300z


The target arrival time is between 6 - 7 PM PDT, but OAK will be staffed starting at 5 PM PDT until 8 PM PDT.


When: 23/09/2022 00:00 - 23/09/2022 03:00
Network: VATSIM
Airports:
  • Metropolitan Oakland International Airport (KOAK/OAK)
Event added automatically from VATSIM Event Calendar. View original event post at https://my.vatsim.net/events/fly-in-thursday-oakland-oak